CURRENT EVENTS

Current Benefit Events

United Way of South Central Idaho

United Way of South Central Idaho
Twin Falls, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, July 01, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, June 30, 2021

View Now!

Rotary Club LobsterGhost Auction

Boise Sunrise Rotary Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, July 10, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 23, 2020

Private

Cocktails for a Cause

The Senior Connection
Hailey, ID
OPENS: Saturday, August 01, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 14, 2020

View Now!

Special Olympics Idaho Round Up

Special Olympics Idaho
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Saturday, August 08, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 08, 2020

Private

Second Annual Golf Tournament

1SG Erin R and Autumn McCall Family Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, August 13, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, September 28, 2020

View Now!

Scramble for the Kids

St. Luke's Health Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, October 05, 2020

View Now!

AdstrAct Discussions

Adstract Discussions

OPENS: Monday, August 24, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, December 17, 2020

Private

Broward Partnership

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Monday, August 24, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 25, 2020

Private

5th Annual Drew Esquivel Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament Auction

Rotary Club of Healdsburg Foundation
Healdsburg, CA
OPENS: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

View Now!

Elmore County Golf Scramble

St. Luke's Health Foundation
Mountain Home, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

View Now!

Scramble for a Brighter Future

St. Luke's Health Foundation
Twin Falls, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

View Now!

HAAR ARPAC Online Auction

Huntsville Area Association of Realtors
Huntsville, AL
OPENS: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, October 05, 2020

View Now!

Signal 13 Foundation

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Monday, September 07, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, September 26, 2020

Private

Swing Fore the Kids 2020

First Tee of Idaho
Eagle, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, September 08, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 25, 2020

View Now!

Wine, Eats and Artifacts

Foundation for Idaho History
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, September 10, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, September 24, 2020

View Now!

Steelpointe International Boat Show

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Friday, September 11, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, September 27, 2020

View Now!

First Virtual Gala

Boise Contemporary Theater
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, September 14, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, September 23, 2020

View Now!

Temple Chamber of Commerce Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Monday, September 14, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Private

Bid for the West

Advocates for the West
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, September 14, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, September 21, 2020

View Now!

Red Tie Soiree | NHF

National Hemophilia Foundation
New York, NY
OPENS: Tuesday, September 15, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 25, 2020

View Now!

Hospice Savannah's Board Hosted Summer Nights Party

Hospice Savannah
Savannah, GA
OPENS: Wednesday, September 16, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, September 24, 2020

View Now!

32nd Annual Fundraiser

The Oral Lee Brown Foundation
Oakland, CA
OPENS: Thursday, September 17, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 17, 2020

View Now!

Wild Wines Virtual Event and Online Auction

Arkansas Zoological Foundation
Little Rock, AR
OPENS: Thursday, September 17, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 01, 2020

Private

Edison Chamber Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Friday, September 18, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Private

Shepherd's Table Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Friday, September 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 03, 2020

Private

Gilmer Arts Plein Air

Gilmer Arts
Ellijay, GA
OPENS: Friday, September 18, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 02, 2020

View Now!

Guardian Ball IX

Wyakin Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 03, 2020

View Now!

Play for P.I.N.K.

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Sunday, September 20, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, October 05, 2020

Private

Stella Maris Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY,
OPENS: Sunday, September 20, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Private

San Luis Obispo Botanical Garden's Virtual Silent Auction

San Luis Obispo Botanical Garden
San Luis Obispo, CA
OPENS: Monday, September 21, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 01, 2020

View Now!

Upcoming Benefit Events

14th Annual Children's Day Luncheon

Families First of Palm Beach County
West Palm Beach, FL
OPENS: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 02, 2020

View Now!

Share the Story: A Virtual Event

JEMfriends
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 25, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 09, 2020

Private

First Annual Barn Party

Ride for Joy Therapeutic Riding
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 25, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 25, 2020

View Now!

Serving Up Wishes 2020

Make-A-Wish Foundation of Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, September 28, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Private

Alzheimer's Foundation of America

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Monday, September 28, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Private

Opening Doors Auction

CWI Foundation
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, September 30, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 14, 2020

View Now!

Share In The Dream 2020

Camp River Run
Eagle, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 01, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 01, 2020

Private

Hope Down

Advocates Against Family Violence, Inc.
Caldwell, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 01, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Private

Playwrite 2020 Online Auction

PlayWrite, Inc
Portland, OR
OPENS: Thursday, October 01, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 16, 2020

View Now!

Doreen Katz Memorial Cancer Foundation

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Friday, October 02, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Private

Anytown Silver Ball Silent Auction

Anytown Leadership Program, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
OPENS: Saturday, October 03, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 10, 2020

View Now!

Welcome Winter Online Auction & Virtual Event

Bogus Basin Ski Education Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, October 04, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 16, 2020

Private

Claremont Musuem of Art Gala at Home

Claremont Museum of Art
Claremont, CA
OPENS: Sunday, October 04, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, October 11, 2020

View Now!

2020 IFEA Day

International Festivals & Events Association Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, October 06, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Private

Celebration of Hope Auction

Tacoma Youth for Christ
Tacoma, WA
OPENS: Wednesday, October 07, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Private

Virtual Arty Party

Young Arts Arizona, LTD.
Phoenix, AZ
OPENS: Wednesday, October 07, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Private

19th Annual Boise Weekly Cover Auction

Boise Weekly
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, October 07, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Private

Drawdown Dinner and Virtual Auction

Boys & Girls Club of Imperial Valley
Brawley, CA
OPENS: Friday, October 09, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Private

5th Annual KBF Wine Auction & Gala

The Kif Brown Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 10, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Private

Harvest for Hope 2020

Elmore County Domestic Violence Council
Mountain Home, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 10, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 10, 2020

View Now!

St. Mary's Ball & Auction 2020

St. Mary's Catholic School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 10, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Private

2020 Night of Hope Gala

Advocates Against Family Violence, Inc.
Caldwell, ID
OPENS: Sunday, October 11, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Private

Distinguished Alumni Awards

Sacramento State Alumni Association
Sacramento, CA
OPENS: Monday, October 12, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, October 19, 2020

View Now!

137th Annual Chamber Gala

Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, October 13, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Private

Basque Museum & Boiseko Ikastola Auction

Basque Museum & Cultural Center
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, October 13, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Private

2021 Parade of Homes Magazine Auction

Building Subcontractors Association of Southwest Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 15, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 29, 2020

Private

JUMP Team Celebration

JUMP
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 15, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Private

GGAR RPAC Online Auction

Greater Greenville Association of REALTORS
Greenville, SC
OPENS: Thursday, October 15, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 16, 2020

Private

ASA Gala

American Subcontractors Association of Idaho
Alexandria, WA
OPENS: Thursday, October 15, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Private

Steak & Steak Remix

Boys & Girls Clubs of Volusia/Flagler Counties
DeLand, FL
OPENS: Friday, October 16, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Private

2020 Boots & Blues Auction for Kids

Boys & Girls Club of Western Treasure Valley
Ontario, OR
OPENS: Friday, October 16, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 16, 2020

Private

Party for Paws

Idaho Humane Society
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, October 21, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 30, 2020

Private

Together We Rise

Seven Peaks School
Bend, OR
OPENS: Friday, October 23, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 30, 2020

Private

2020 United Way of Coles County Online Auction

United Way of Coles County
Mattoon IL,
OPENS: Friday, October 23, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 30, 2020

Private

Heroes with Heart Gala

Sun Health Foundation
Surprise, AZ
OPENS: Friday, October 23, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, November 08, 2020

Private

Mayflower Gala

MayFlower Chorus
San Rafael, CA
OPENS: Saturday, October 24, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, November 07, 2020

Private

Sit, Stay, Bid! Virtual Auction

SNIP Idaho
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 24, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 31, 2020

Private

Connected Counselors and Community Annual Gala

Treasure Wellness Counseling and Training Center
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 24, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Private

Mountain West Council Holiday Auction

BSA Mountain West Council
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, October 30, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, November 07, 2020

Private

Sacred Heart Fund Raiser

Sacred Heart
Enumclaw, WA
OPENS: Sunday, November 01, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, November 14, 2020

Private

Finding Your Story in Art

Story Story Night
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, November 02, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, November 16, 2020

Private

Shining Through 2020

The Mental Health Foundation of West Michigan
Grand Rapids, MI
OPENS: Monday, November 02, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, November 05, 2020

Private

Native American Virtual Art Auction for Suskol House

Suscol Intertribal Council
Napa, CA
OPENS: Wednesday, November 04, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, November 14, 2020

Private

Transforming More Than Smiles

Brighter Way Institute
Phoenix, AZ
OPENS: Saturday, November 07, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, November 28, 2020

Private

Bids for Smiles with Daughters of the Nile

Iras Temple No. 40, Daughters of the Nile
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Sunday, November 08, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, November 21, 2020

Private

Babbles Blowout Birthday Bash and Buddies

Peaceable Primate Sanctuary
Winamac, IN
OPENS: Monday, November 09, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, November 15, 2020

Private

Celebrate Centennial Online Auction

Centennial High School Boosters
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, November 09, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, November 12, 2020

Private

Meridian FFA Alumni Scholarship Auction

Meridian FFA
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Monday, November 09, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, November 14, 2020

Private

NDL Inaugural Fundraiser

Neuro Diverse Living, Inc
Doylestown, PA
OPENS: Friday, November 13, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, November 19, 2020

Private

McCall Festival of Trees

Payette Lakes Progressive Club
McCall, ID
OPENS: Saturday, November 14, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, January 01, 2021

Private

Canyon County Festival of Trees

Canyon County Festival of Trees
Caldwell, ID
OPENS: Monday, November 16, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, November 30, 2020

Private

24th Annual Festival of Trees

Sandhills Children's Center
Southern Pines, NC
OPENS: Tuesday, November 17, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, November 22, 2020

Private

Holiday at the Sanctuary Virtual Event

Center for Great Apes
Wauchula, FL
OPENS: Saturday, December 05, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Private

AWAF Holiday Fundraiser

Association for Women in Architecture Foundation (AWAF)
Torrance, CA
OPENS: Monday, December 21, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, December 12, 2020

Private

Lunch for Literacy

Learning Lab, Inc.
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Monday, January 25, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, February 06, 2021

Private

2021 Stone Oak Rotary Club Charity Fund Event

Rotary Club of Stone Oak
San Antonio, TX
OPENS: Monday, February 01, 2021
CLOSES: Monday, March 29, 2021

Private

Casita Linda Spirit of Hope Gala 2021

Friends of Casita Linda AC
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
OPENS: Saturday, February 27, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Private

Idaho Wild Sheep Foundation 35th Annual Banquet

Idaho Wild Sheep Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, March 06, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, March 06, 2021

Private

Alta Gala

Alta Gala: Friends of Alta, Alta Community Enrichment, Alta Historical Society
Alta, UT
OPENS: Saturday, April 03, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, April 03, 2021

Private

6th Annual Dress for Success Gala

Dress for Success Boise Valley
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 10, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, April 10, 2021

Private

Collister Spring Auction

Collister Elementary School PTO
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, April 11, 2021
CLOSES: Monday, April 26, 2021

Private

2021 United Way Annual Giving Campaign

Zions Bank
Salt Lake City, UT
OPENS: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, April 17, 2021

Private

2020 Denver Masquerade Ball

Jayden DeLuca Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, April 18, 2021
CLOSES: Sunday, April 18, 2021

Private

Washington School Auction for the Arts

Washington Elementary Boise
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, April 19, 2021
CLOSES: Monday, April 26, 2021

Private

2020 Spring Soiree

Legacy Christian Academy
Valencia, CA
OPENS: Tuesday, April 20, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, May 08, 2021

Private

Highlands Elementary Art Auction - CANCELLED 2020

Highlands Elementary
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 24, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, April 24, 2021

Private

D5400 Conference 20/20

Rotary District 5400
Emmett, ID
OPENS: Saturday, May 15, 2021
CLOSES: Sunday, May 16, 2021

Private

POSTPONED - 2nd Annual Charity Gala and Silent Auction

Future Stars Camp Inc.
Pasadena, CA
OPENS: Friday, June 04, 2021
CLOSES: Friday, June 04, 2021

View Now!

2020 Event CANCELLED until 2021

Nampa Chamber of Commerce
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Friday, June 11, 2021
CLOSES: Friday, June 11, 2021

Private

Pick of the Vine - POSTPONED

Senior Advocacy Services
Petaluma, CA
OPENS: Sunday, June 20, 2021
CLOSES: Sunday, June 20, 2021

Private

Evening in the Garden - CANCELLED

Boise Valley Habitat for Humanity
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, July 30, 2021
CLOSES: Friday, July 30, 2021

Private

Experience Garden City - CANCELLED

Garden City Chamber
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Sunday, August 15, 2021
CLOSES: Sunday, August 15, 2021

View Now!

Scott Esplin Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament POSTPONED

Scott Esplin Memorial Foundation Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, September 16, 2021
CLOSES: Thursday, September 16, 2021

Private

September Swing - CANCELLED

Warhawk Air Museum, Inc.
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Sunday, September 19, 2021
CLOSES: Sunday, September 19, 2021

View Now!

Birdies, Bogeys, Beer & Bourbon Putt-Putt POSTPONED

Community Schools
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, September 23, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, September 25, 2021

Private

9th Annual Wishes, Wine and Brew - POSTPONED

Wish Granters Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, September 26, 2021
CLOSES: Sunday, September 26, 2021

Private

A Night In Old Hollywood - CANCELLED

Junior League of Boise
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 02, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, October 02, 2021

Private

Helping Heroes Care Continues

AmFund
Eglin AFB, FL
OPENS: Friday, October 15, 2021
CLOSES: Friday, October 22, 2021

Private

Put a Cork in MS - POSTPONED

Corks4ACure
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 16, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, October 16, 2021

Private

Cancelled until 2021 7th Annual Hearts for Hadley Benefit

Hearts for Hadley
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 23, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, October 23, 2021

View Now!

Past Benefit Events

Emmett Rotary Youth Benefit Dinner & Auction

Rotary Club of Emmett Foundation Inc
Emmett, ID
OPENED: Saturday, September 19, 2020
CLOSED: Saturday, September 19, 2020

Private

2020 St. Marks Dinner Auction

St. Mark's School
Boise, ID
OPENED: Tuesday, September 15, 2020
CLOSED: Saturday, September 19, 2020

View Now!

Art Spectacular

Thomas Rees Memorial Carillon
Springfield, IL
OPENED: Saturday, September 12, 2020
CLOSED: Sunday, September 20, 2020

View Now!

2020 Charger Blue Golf Scramble

Cole Valley Christian Schools
Meridian, ID
OPENED: Saturday, September 12, 2020
CLOSED: Sunday, September 20, 2020

View Now!

RMHC Idaho Golf Tournament

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENED: Wednesday, September 09, 2020
CLOSED: Sunday, September 20, 2020

View Now!

Bid to Build At Harrison Park

Friends of Harrison Park, Inc.
Ellijay, GA
OPENED: Wednesday, September 09, 2020
CLOSED: Saturday, September 19, 2020

View Now!

53rd Annual BSA Elk Antler Auction

Jackson Hole Friends of Scouting
Jackson, WY
OPENED: Wednesday, September 09, 2020
CLOSED: Saturday, September 19, 2020

View Now!

Kuna Chamber Auction Fundraiser

Kuna Chamber of Commerce
Kuna, ID
OPENED: Saturday, September 05, 2020
CLOSED: Thursday, September 17, 2020

View Now!

Bogus Bash Online

Bogus Basin Recreational Association, Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENED: Friday, September 04, 2020
CLOSED: Sunday, September 13, 2020

View Now!

HOOT! 2020

Chimpanzee Sanctuary Northwest
Cle Elum, WA
OPENED: Wednesday, September 02, 2020
CLOSED: Sunday, September 13, 2020

View Now!

Redefined Courage Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENED: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSED: Friday, September 18, 2020

View Now!

Blue Sky Bash 2020

Summit Land Conservancy
Park City, UT
OPENED: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSED: Tuesday, September 15, 2020

View Now!

We can help with your next fundraiser

Become a part of our Community

And get fundraising tips straight to your inbox!