fbpx

CURRENT EVENTS

Current Benefit Events

Version 5 'demo

AF Testing Auctions
Version 5ish location
OPENS: Sunday, April 01, 2018
CLOSES: Saturday, May 30, 2020

View Now!

St. Mary's Polish Country Fair

St. Marys Prep, MI
Orchard Lake, MI
OPENS: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, January 16, 2020

Private

Severna Park High School State Championship Banner Auction

Falcon Athletic Boosters Club Inc.
Severna Park, MD
OPENS: Friday, April 05, 2019
CLOSES: Sunday, December 15, 2019

Private

Opening Doors Benefit Event

CWI Foundation
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, July 02, 2019
CLOSES: Tuesday, November 12, 2019

View Now!

HouseCheck Foundation Gala

HouseCheck Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, October 01, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, November 08, 2019

View Now!

LIA Alumni Auction and Gala

Leadership Idaho Agriculture Foundation
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Monday, October 07, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, February 27, 2020

Private

2019 St. Mary's Fall Online Auction

St. Mary's Catholic School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, October 14, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 09, 2019

Private

United Way Campaign Auction

JR Simplot Company
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, October 18, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Private

Bishop Kelly Foundation Online Auction

Bishop Kelly Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, October 21, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, November 11, 2019

View Now!

Upcoming Benefit Events

Grateful (un)Gala

Create Common Good
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 24, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, October 24, 2019

Private

2019 St. Mark's Catholic School Auction

St. Mark's School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, October 27, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 09, 2019

Private

P.O.W. - The Power of Words

Idaho Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, November 01, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 16, 2019

Private

TVCC Foundation Gala 2019

TVCC Foundation
Ontario, OR
OPENS: Saturday, November 02, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 02, 2019

Private

Moments Matter 2019

Oakwood Creative Care
Mesa, AZ
OPENS: Saturday, November 02, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 02, 2019

Private

Many Hands, Many Hearts, One Mission Gala

St. Joseph's Catholic Church
Modesto, CA
OPENS: Saturday, November 02, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 02, 2019

Private

Annual Gala Banquet

Meridian Chamber of Commerce
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Thursday, November 07, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, November 07, 2019

View Now!

Celebrate Centennial Gala

Centennial High School Boosters
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, November 07, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, November 07, 2019

Private

All Things Chimp Online Auction

Save the Chimps
Fort Pierce, FL
OPENS: Friday, November 08, 2019
CLOSES: Sunday, November 17, 2019

Private

Red Carpet Gala

Epilepsy Foundation of Idaho
Boise, Idaho
OPENS: Friday, November 08, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, November 08, 2019

Private

Frank Church Helping High

Helping High
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, November 14, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, November 14, 2019

Private

A Night to Remember

Memory Keepers Foundation, LLC
Tempe, AZ
OPENS: Friday, November 15, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, November 15, 2019

Private

PCMACIC2019

PCMA Canada East Chapter
Toronto, ON
OPENS: Sunday, November 17, 2019
CLOSES: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Private

25th Anniversary Gala

The Ambrose School
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, December 02, 2019

Private

2019 Magic Valley Festival of Giving Gala

Magic Valley Festival of Giving
Twin Falls, ID
OPENS: Friday, November 22, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, November 22, 2019

Private

2019 BBQ Brews & Bids

Magic Valley Festival of Giving
Twin Falls, ID
OPENS: Saturday, November 23, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 23, 2019

Private

HCNS 7th Annual Online Auction

Healdsburg Community Nursery School
Healdsburg, CA
OPENS: Sunday, December 01, 2019
CLOSES: Sunday, December 08, 2019

Private

Weiser Festival of Trees

Weiser Memorial Hospital Foundation, Inc.
Weiser, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, December 04, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, December 07, 2019

Private

2019 David's House Holiday Auction

David's House, Inc
Lebanon, NH
OPENS: Thursday, December 12, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, December 13, 2019

Private

Tend the Torch Dinner and Auction

St. Ignatius Catholic School
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Friday, January 17, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, February 28, 2020

Private

2020 Hugs for Brady Winter Gala

Hugs for Brady Foundation
Kendall Park, NJ
OPENS: Saturday, January 25, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, January 25, 2020

Private

Hearts For The Homeless

Shelter From The Storm Ministries, Inc.
Sun Prarie, WI
OPENS: Sunday, February 09, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, February 09, 2020

Private

Polar Bear Affair

Polar Bears International
Bozeman, MT
OPENS: Saturday, February 22, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, February 22, 2020

Private

2020 Boise Masquerade Ball

Jayden DeLuca Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, February 22, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, February 22, 2020

Private

Science with Style Gala 2020

Discovery Center of Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, February 28, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, February 28, 2020

Private

Winter Wine'd Up 2020

Giraffe Laugh Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, February 28, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, February 28, 2020

Private

Friends of the Foundation Gala

Education Foundation for Joint School District No. 2
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, March 03, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Private

2020 Adams Elementary Art Auction

Adams Elementary School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, March 06, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, March 06, 2020

View Now!

Pick of the Vine

Senior Advocacy Services
Petaluma, CA
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Private

2020 St. Mary's Ball and Auction

St. Mary's Catholic School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Private

Build Hope Dinner 2020

Expansion International
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 25, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 25, 2020

Private

Diamonds are Forever 60th Anniversary Gala

Boise Philharmonic
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 25, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 25, 2020

Private

Past Benefit Events

An Evening of Giving

Orchard: Africa
Chandler, AZ
OPENED: Friday, October 18, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, October 18, 2019

Private

Almost 100 Years Fundraising Gala

Goodwill Industries of the Greater East Bay
Oakland, CA
OPENED: Friday, October 18, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, October 18, 2019

Private

Casita Linda Spirit Of Hope Gala 2019

Friends of Casita Linda AC
San Miguel de Allende, GTO
OPENED: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
CLOSED: Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Private

Midnight Carnival

Ballet Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENED: Saturday, October 12, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, October 12, 2019

Private

2019 Round Up

Special Olympics Idaho
Garden City, ID
OPENED: Wednesday, October 09, 2019
CLOSED: Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Private

Toby Tyler Invitational

Hugs for Brady Foundation
Kendall Park, NJ
OPENED: Monday, October 07, 2019
CLOSED: Monday, October 07, 2019

Private

Interfaith Sanctuary's Homecoming Gala

Interfaith Sanctuary
Boise, ID
OPENED: Saturday, October 05, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, October 05, 2019

Private

Homecoming

Boys & Girls Clubs of Western Lane County
Florence, OR
OPENED: Saturday, October 05, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, October 05, 2019

Private

The Mane Affaire, Night at the Disco

NC Therapeutic Riding Center
Mebane, NC
OPENED: Saturday, October 05, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, October 05, 2019

Private

AWE 2019

The Nature Collective
Encinitas, CA
OPENED: Saturday, October 05, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, October 05, 2019

Private

136th Annual Gala

Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce
Boise, ID
OPENED: Friday, October 04, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, October 18, 2019

Private

Mad Masqueradein

Olympic Ballet Theatre
Edmonds, WA
OPENED: Thursday, October 03, 2019
CLOSED: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Private

We can help with your next fundraiser