CURRENT EVENTS

Current Benefit Events

LIA Alumni Auction and Gala

Leadership Idaho Agriculture Foundation
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Monday, October 07, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, February 27, 2020

Private

FRAUDVILLE 2020

Boys & Girls Clubs of Western Lane County
Florence, OR
OPENS: Sunday, December 08, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, February 08, 2020

Private

Fire Gala

St. Ignatius Catholic School
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Monday, January 20, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, February 28, 2020

Private

Upcoming Benefit Events

Phillies Winter Caravan 2020

IronPigs Charities
Allentown, PA
OPENS: Thursday, January 23, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, January 23, 2020

View Now!

2020 Hugs for Brady Winter Gala

Hugs for Brady Foundation
Kendall Park, NJ
OPENS: Saturday, January 25, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, January 25, 2020

Private

Fourth Annual Fundraiser

Denver Adaptive Divers
Denver, CO
OPENS: Sunday, January 26, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, January 26, 2020

Private

21st Annual Celebrate Music Dinner Show and Gala

La Canada High School Instrumental Department
La Canada, CA
OPENS: Saturday, February 01, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, February 22, 2020

Private

1st Annual Celebrate Music Dinner Show and Gala

La Canada High School Instrumental Department
La Canada, CA
OPENS: Saturday, February 01, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, February 01, 2020

Private

Washington Elementary Annual Fundraiser Auction

Washington Elementary School PTA
Tacoma, WA
OPENS: Monday, February 03, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, February 06, 2020

Private

Hearts For The Homeless

Shelter From The Storm Ministries, Inc.
Sun Prarie, WI
OPENS: Sunday, February 09, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, February 09, 2020

Private

ANG Spring Auction 2020

American Needlepoint Guild
Mount Laurel, NJ
OPENS: Sunday, February 16, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, February 23, 2020

Private

2020 Reagan Band 4th Annual Casino Night, Tasting & Auction

Ronald Reagan High School Band Parent Association
San Antonio, TX
OPENS: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, March 06, 2020

Private

Light My Fire 2020 Annual Gala

Light My Fire, Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, February 21, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, February 21, 2020

Private

Polar Bear Affair

Polar Bears International
Bozeman, MT
OPENS: Saturday, February 22, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, February 22, 2020

Private

2020 Boise Masquerade Ball

Jayden DeLuca Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, February 22, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, February 22, 2020

Private

Wine, Dine, Be Kind Gala Auction 2020

Rotary Club of Nampa
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Thursday, February 27, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, February 27, 2020

Private

Science with Style Gala 2020

Discovery Center of Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, February 28, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, February 28, 2020

View Now!

Winter Wine'd Up 2020

Giraffe Laugh Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, February 28, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, February 28, 2020

View Now!

Be Inspired Benefit Gala

Expedition Inspiration
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, February 29, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, February 29, 2020

Private

Longfellow 2020 Art Auction

Longfellow Elementary School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, February 29, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, February 29, 2020

Private

Friends of the Foundation Gala

Education Foundation for Joint School District No. 2
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, March 03, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Private

2020 Adams Elementary Art Auction

Adams Elementary School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, March 06, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, March 06, 2020

View Now!

A Light in the Window Benefit Gala

Family Justice Center Foundation of Idaho
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Friday, March 06, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, March 06, 2020

Private

2nd Annual TEM Golf Tournament

Total Environmental Management Inc.
Anaheim, CA
OPENS: Monday, March 09, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, March 09, 2020

Private

DFES 2020 Auction

Dianne Feinstein Elementary School PTA
San Francisco, CA
OPENS: Sunday, March 15, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, March 22, 2020

View Now!

2nd Annual Charity Gala and Silent Auction

Future Stars Camp Inc.
Pasadena, CA
OPENS: Thursday, March 19, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, March 19, 2020

Private

Alta Gala

Alta Gala: Friends of Alta, Alta Community Enrichment, Alta Historical Society
Alta, UT
OPENS: Friday, April 03, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, April 03, 2020

Private

6th Annual Dress for Success Gala

Dress for Success Boise Valley
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 04, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 04, 2020

Private

The Children's School Annual Benefit for Tuition Assistance

The Children's School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 04, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 04, 2020

Private

5th Annual KBF Wine Auction & Gala

The Kif Brown Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 04, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 04, 2020

Private

2020 Night of Hope Gala

Advocates Against Family Violence, Inc.
Caldwell, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 04, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 04, 2020

Private

Idaho Deer Alliance Banquet 2020

Idaho Deer Alliance
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 11, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 11, 2020

Private

Wild West Auction

Boys & Girls Club of Ada County
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, May 01, 2020

View Now!

The Legacy Gala 2020

Cole Valley Christian Schools
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Thursday, April 16, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, April 16, 2020

Private

Pick of the Vine

Senior Advocacy Services
Petaluma, CA
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Private

2020 St. Mary's Ball and Auction

St. Mary's Catholic School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Private

6th Annual Live/Silent Auction

Light my Fire of Puget Sound
Des Moines, WA
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Private

2020 St.Paul Silent Auction

St. Paul School
Westerville, OH
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Private

2020 Denver Masquerade Ball

Jayden DeLuca Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Private

MCDS Online Auction 2020

Marin Country Day School
Corte Madera, CA
OPENS: Thursday, April 23, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, April 30, 2020

Private

Highlands Elementary Art Auction

Highlands Elementary
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, April 24, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, April 24, 2020

Private

Build Hope Dinner 2020

Expansion International
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 25, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 25, 2020

Private

Diamonds are Forever 60th Anniversary Gala

Boise Philharmonic
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 25, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 25, 2020

Private

15th Annual Charity Golf Tournament

Future Stars Camp Inc.
Pasadena, CA
OPENS: Monday, April 27, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, April 27, 2020

Private

P.O.W. - The Power of Words

Idaho Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, April 30, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, May 09, 2020

Private

Kevin D. Marlo Golf & Tennis Classic Online Auction

Harcum College
Bryn Mawr, PA
OPENS: Monday, May 11, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, May 21, 2020

Private

D5400 Conference 20/20

Rotary District 5400
Emmett, ID
OPENS: Friday, May 15, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, May 16, 2020

Private

9th Annual Wishes, Wine and Brew

Wish Granters Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, June 07, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, June 07, 2020

Private

Evening in the Garden

Boise Valley Habitat for Humanity
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, June 11, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, June 11, 2020

Private

Rocky Mountain Football Auction

Rocky Mountain Football Association
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, August 15, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 15, 2020

Private

Share In The Dream 2020

Camp River Run
Eagle, ID
OPENS: Thursday, September 17, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, September 17, 2020

Private

Special Olympics Idaho Round Up

Special Olympics Idaho
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 08, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 08, 2020

Private

Past Benefit Events

Xtreme 14 Holiday Xtravaganza

Interfaith Sanctuary
Boise, ID
OPENED: Sunday, December 22, 2019
CLOSED: Monday, December 23, 2019

Private

Wildwood First Chair

Tamarack Ski Team
Donnelley, ID
OPENED: Friday, December 13, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, December 20, 2019

View Now!

2019 David's House Holiday Auction

David's House, Inc
Lebanon, NH
OPENED: Thursday, December 12, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, December 13, 2019

Private

HCNS 7th Annual Online Auction

Healdsburg Community Nursery School
Healdsburg, CA
OPENED: Saturday, December 07, 2019
CLOSED: Sunday, December 15, 2019

Private

Weiser Festival of Trees

Weiser Memorial Hospital Foundation, Inc.
Weiser, ID
OPENED: Wednesday, December 04, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, December 20, 2019

Private

Practice New Year's Eve 2019

Radio Boise
Boise, ID
OPENED: Sunday, December 01, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, December 13, 2019

Private

Christmas at the Depot

Canyon County Historical Society
Nampa, ID
OPENED: Sunday, November 24, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, December 13, 2019

View Now!

2019 BBQ Brews & Bids

Magic Valley Festival of Giving
Twin Falls, ID
OPENED: Saturday, November 23, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, November 23, 2019

Private

2019 Magic Valley Festival of Giving Gala

Magic Valley Festival of Giving
Twin Falls, ID
OPENED: Friday, November 22, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, November 22, 2019

Private

25th Anniversary Gala

The Ambrose School
Meridian, ID
OPENED: Monday, November 18, 2019
CLOSED: Monday, November 25, 2019

Private

A Night to Remember

Memory Keepers Foundation, LLC
Tempe, AZ
OPENED: Friday, November 15, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, November 15, 2019

Private

2019 St. Mary's Fall Online Auction

St. Mary's Catholic School
Boise, ID
OPENED: Friday, November 15, 2019
CLOSED: Monday, November 25, 2019

View Now!

We can help with your next fundraiser