CURRENT EVENTS

Current Benefit Events

2020 St. Marks Dinner Auction

St. Mark's School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, June 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, September 19, 2020

View Now!

United Way of South Central Idaho

United Way of South Central Idaho
Twin Falls, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, July 01, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Private

2020 Traditional and Tactical Knife Show

Idaho Knife Association
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Friday, July 03, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 15, 2020

View Now!

2020 Fundraising Event

Stripping for a Cure
Jackson, WY
OPENS: Tuesday, July 07, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, August 23, 2020

View Now!

Boise Timbers Thorns Annual Golf Scramble

Boise Timbers Thorns Soccer Club
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Thursday, July 09, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 11, 2020

View Now!

Rotary Club LobsterGhost Auction

Boise Sunrise Rotary Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, July 10, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 23, 2020

Private

Kids2Camp

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH
OPENS: Sunday, July 19, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, August 13, 2020

View Now!

18th Annual Golf Tournament

Meridian Chamber of Commerce
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Monday, July 20, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, August 21, 2020

View Now!

PEF's Virtual BASH 2020

Petaluma Educational Foundation
Petaluma, CA
OPENS: Wednesday, July 22, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, September 12, 2020

Private

Alfalit International Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Miami, FL
OPENS: Saturday, July 25, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, August 25, 2020

View Now!

Why Hunger Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Saturday, August 01, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, August 27, 2020

Private

Laurel's Legacy Golf Tournament

Laurel's Legacy
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, August 01, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, August 28, 2020

View Now!

Are You In It to Win It?

Vintage House
Sonoma, CA
OPENS: Monday, August 03, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Private

JCC of Middlesex County

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Wednesday, August 05, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, August 31, 2020

Private

Wild Rivers Online Auction

American Rivers (Northern Rockies Office)
Bozeman, MT
OPENS: Friday, August 07, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 15, 2020

Private

WJFF Gala Online Auction

WJFF Radio Catskill
Jeffersonville, NY
OPENS: Sunday, August 09, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 22, 2020

View Now!

Upcoming Benefit Events

2020 Linking Up FORE Kids Golf Tournament

Education Foundation for Joint School District No. 2
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Friday, August 14, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, August 14, 2020

Private

5th Annual Whiskey & War Stories™

Silent Warrior Foundation
Glendale, AZ
OPENS: Friday, August 14, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, August 14, 2020

View Now!

Pet Refuge Catsino Night

Pet Refuge, Inc.
South Bend, IN
OPENS: Friday, August 14, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, August 16, 2020

Private

Community Comeback Football Auction

Rocky Mountain Football Association
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, August 15, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 22, 2020

View Now!

Experience Garden City 2020

Garden City Chamber
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Saturday, August 15, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 15, 2020

View Now!

Fore The Kids Golf Tournament

Boys & Girls Clubs of Western Lane County
Florence, OR
OPENS: Saturday, August 22, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 22, 2020

View Now!

Seminar 2020

American Needlepoint Guild
Mount Laurel, NJ
OPENS: Sunday, August 23, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, August 30, 2020

Private

Armed Services YMCA Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Monday, August 24, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, August 30, 2020

Private

Chilton Medical Center Foundation Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENS: Tuesday, August 25, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, September 14, 2020

Private

Allegro Auction with the Phil

Boise Philharmonic
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, September 03, 2020

Private

Meridian Arts Foundation 7th Annual Art Sip

Meridian Arts Foundation
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Thursday, August 27, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, September 10, 2020

Private

Feathers - Celebrating Condors Virtually

Ventana Wildlife Society
Monterey, CA
OPENS: Thursday, August 27, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, September 05, 2020

Private

MCABW Annual Scholarship Fundraiser

Montgomery County Association of Business Women
Conroe, TX
OPENS: Saturday, August 29, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 29, 2020

Private

Scramble for the Kids

St. Luke's Health Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Private

HAAR RPAC Online Auction

Huntsville Area Association of Realtors
Huntsville, AL
OPENS: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, October 05, 2020

Private

5th Annual Drew Esquivel Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament Auction

Rotary Club of Healdsburg Foundation
Healdsburg, CA
OPENS: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, September 20, 2020

Private

Blue Sky Bash 2020

Summit Land Conservancy
Park City, UT
OPENS: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Private

Farm To Barn 2020

Steamboat Adaptive Recreational Sports
Steamboat Springs, CO
OPENS: Tuesday, September 01, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, September 10, 2020

Private

HOOT! 2020

Chimpanzee Sanctuary Northwest
Cle Elum, WA
OPENS: Wednesday, September 02, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, September 13, 2020

Private

Wine, Eats and Artifacts

Foundation for Idaho History
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, September 03, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, September 17, 2020

Private

Bogus Bash Online

Bogus Basin Recreational Association, Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 04, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, September 13, 2020

Private

Bid to Build At Harrison Park

Friends of Harrison Park, Inc.
Ellijay, GA
OPENS: Wednesday, September 09, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, September 20, 2020

Private

Swing Fore the Kids 2020

First Tee of Idaho
Eagle, ID
OPENS: Thursday, September 10, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 25, 2020

Private

Spud Challenge Golf Tournament

Boys & Girls Club of Ada County
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 11, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 11, 2020

Private

2020 Charger Blue Golf Scramble

Cole Valley Christian Schools
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 12, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, September 12, 2020

View Now!

Red Tie Soiree

National Hemophilia Foundation
New York, NY
OPENS: Tuesday, September 15, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 25, 2020

Private

Hospice Savannah's Board Hosted Summer Nights Party

Hospice Savannah
Savannah, GA
OPENS: Wednesday, September 16, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, September 24, 2020

Private

Scott Esplin Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Scott Esplin Memorial Foundation Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, September 16, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Private

32nd Annual Fundraiser

The Oral Lee Brown Foundation
Oakland, CA
OPENS: Thursday, September 17, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Private

6th Annual Dress for Success Gala

Dress for Success Boise Valley
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 18, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 18, 2020

Private

Emmett Rotary Youth Benefit Dinner & Auction

Rotary Club of Emmett Foundation Inc
Emmett, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 19, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, September 19, 2020

Private

September Swing

Warhawk Air Museum, Inc.
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 19, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, September 19, 2020

View Now!

Stella Maris Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY,
OPENS: Sunday, September 20, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Private

Birdies, Bogeys, Beer & Bourbon Putt-Putt

Community Schools
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 25, 2020

Private

Annual Banquet and Fundraiser

JEMfriends
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 25, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 25, 2020

Private

First Annual Barn Party

Ride for Joy Therapeutic Riding
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 25, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 25, 2020

Private

9th Annual Wishes, Wine and Brew

Wish Granters Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 26, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, September 26, 2020

Private

Second Annual Golf Tournament

1SG Erin R and Autumn McCall Family Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, September 27, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, September 28, 2020

Private

Serving Up Wishes 2020

Make-A-Wish Foundation of Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, September 28, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Private

Share In The Dream 2020

Camp River Run
Eagle, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 01, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 01, 2020

Private

Cocktails for a Cause

The Senior Connection
Hailey, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 01, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Private

A Night In Old Hollywood

Junior League of Boise
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, October 02, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 02, 2020

Private

Guardian Ball IX

Wyakin Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, October 02, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 02, 2020

Private

Distinguished Alumni Awards

Sacramento State Alumni Association
Sacramento, CA
OPENS: Monday, October 05, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, October 19, 2020

Private

IFEA Day 2020

International Festivals & Events Association Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, October 06, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Private

Celebration of Hope Auction

Tacoma Youth for Christ
Tacoma, WA
OPENS: Wednesday, October 07, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Private

Special Olympics Idaho Round Up

Special Olympics Idaho
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 08, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 08, 2020

Private

Opening Doors Auction

CWI Foundation
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 08, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 22, 2020

Private

5th Annual KBF Wine Auction & Gala

The Kif Brown Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 10, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Private

St. Mary's Ball & Auction 2020

St. Mary's Catholic School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 10, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Private

2020 Night of Hope Gala

Advocates Against Family Violence, Inc.
Caldwell, ID
OPENS: Sunday, October 11, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Private

ASA Gala

American Subcontractors Association of Idaho
Alexandria, WA
OPENS: Thursday, October 15, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Private

137th Annual Chamber Gala

Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 15, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Private

2020 Boots & Blues Auction for Kids

Boys & Girls Club of Western Treasure Valley
Ontario, OR
OPENS: Friday, October 16, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 16, 2020

Private

Connected Counselors and Community Annual Gala

Treasure Wellness Counseling and Training Center
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 24, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Private

Sacred Heart Fund Raiser

Sacred Heart
Enumclaw, WA
OPENS: Sunday, November 01, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, November 14, 2020

Private

Celebrate Centennial Online Auction

Centennial High School Boosters
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, November 03, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Private

Transforming More Than Smiles

Brighter Way Institute
Phoenix, AZ
OPENS: Saturday, November 07, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, November 28, 2020

Private

NDL Inaugural Fundraiser

Neuro Diverse Living, Inc
Doylestown, PA
OPENS: Friday, November 13, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, November 19, 2020

Private

Holiday at the Sanctuary Virtual Event

Center for Great Apes
Wauchula, FL
OPENS: Saturday, December 05, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Private

2021 Stone Oak Rotary Club Charity Fund Event

Rotary Club of Stone Oak
San Antonio, TX
OPENS: Monday, February 01, 2021
CLOSES: Monday, March 29, 2021

Private

Casita Linda Spirit of Hope Gala 2021

Friends of Casita Linda AC
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
OPENS: Saturday, February 27, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Private

Idaho Wild Sheep Foundation 35th Annual Banquet

Idaho Wild Sheep Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, March 06, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, March 06, 2021

Private

Alta Gala

Alta Gala: Friends of Alta, Alta Community Enrichment, Alta Historical Society
Alta, UT
OPENS: Saturday, April 03, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, April 03, 2021

Private

Collister Spring Auction

Collister Elementary School PTO
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, April 11, 2021
CLOSES: Monday, April 26, 2021

Private

2021 United Way Annual Giving Campaign

Zions Bank
Salt Lake City, UT
OPENS: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, April 17, 2021

Private

2020 Denver Masquerade Ball

Jayden DeLuca Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, April 18, 2021
CLOSES: Sunday, April 18, 2021

Private

Washington School Auction for the Arts

Washington Elementary Boise
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, April 19, 2021
CLOSES: Monday, April 26, 2021

Private

2020 Spring Soiree

Legacy Christian Academy
Valencia, CA
OPENS: Tuesday, April 20, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, May 08, 2021

Private

Highlands Elementary Art Auction - CANCELLED 2020

Highlands Elementary
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 24, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, April 24, 2021

Private

D5400 Conference 20/20

Rotary District 5400
Emmett, ID
OPENS: Saturday, May 15, 2021
CLOSES: Sunday, May 16, 2021

Private

POSTPONED - 2nd Annual Charity Gala and Silent Auction

Future Stars Camp Inc.
Pasadena, CA
OPENS: Friday, June 04, 2021
CLOSES: Friday, June 04, 2021

View Now!

2020 Event CANCELLED until 2021

Nampa Chamber of Commerce
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Friday, June 11, 2021
CLOSES: Friday, June 11, 2021

Private

Pick of the Vine - POSTPONED

Senior Advocacy Services
Petaluma, CA
OPENS: Sunday, June 20, 2021
CLOSES: Sunday, June 20, 2021

Private

Evening in the Garden - CANCELLED

Boise Valley Habitat for Humanity
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, July 30, 2021
CLOSES: Friday, July 30, 2021

Private

Put a Cork in MS - POSTPONED

Corks4ACure
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 16, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, October 16, 2021

Private

Cancelled until 2021 7th Annual Hearts for Hadley Benefit

Hearts for Hadley
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 23, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, October 23, 2021

View Now!

Past Benefit Events

Crested Butte Arts Festival

Crested Butte Arts Festival
Crested Butte, CO
OPENED: Friday, July 31, 2020
CLOSED: Sunday, August 09, 2020

View Now!

Blue Valley West Red Zone Annual Silent Auction

Blue Valley West Red Zone
Overland Park, KS
OPENED: Friday, July 31, 2020
CLOSED: Friday, August 07, 2020

Private

Children's Cardiomyopathy Foundation Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
Long Island City, NY
OPENED: Monday, July 27, 2020
CLOSED: Monday, August 10, 2020

View Now!

Playing Together Online Auction & Virtual Event

Brighter Beginnings
Richmond, CA
OPENED: Friday, July 24, 2020
CLOSED: Friday, August 07, 2020

View Now!

RPAC Online Auction

SC Association of Realtors
Columbia, SC
OPENED: Wednesday, July 22, 2020
CLOSED: Friday, July 24, 2020

View Now!

Come Play With Us Annual Fundraiser

Idaho Youth Sports Commission
Garden City, ID
OPENED: Monday, July 20, 2020
CLOSED: Thursday, July 30, 2020

View Now!

Welcome Back Customers

Emerald Media Group
Eugene, OR
OPENED: Monday, July 20, 2020
CLOSED: Friday, July 31, 2020

View Now!

Wild West Auction

Boys & Girls Club of Ada County
Garden City, ID
OPENED: Wednesday, July 15, 2020
CLOSED: Friday, July 24, 2020

View Now!

PowHERful Foundation Online Auction

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
c/o GSM Charity Auctions
OPENED: Saturday, July 11, 2020
CLOSED: Monday, August 03, 2020

View Now!

Mycology from the Cloud - MSA 2020 Virtual Meeting

Mycololgical Society of America
Madison, WI
OPENED: Friday, July 10, 2020
CLOSED: Wednesday, July 22, 2020

View Now!

2020 Evening of Wine and Roses

GSM Charity Auctions, Inc.
New Jersey, USA
OPENED: Wednesday, July 08, 2020
CLOSED: Monday, August 10, 2020

View Now!

Jack's Classic Golf Tournament

St. Luke's Health Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENED: Wednesday, July 01, 2020
CLOSED: Thursday, July 30, 2020

View Now!

We can help with your next fundraiser

Become a part of our Community

And get fundraising tips straight to your inbox!