fbpx

CURRENT EVENTS

Current Benefit Events

St. Mary's Polish Country Fair

St. Marys Prep, MI
Orchard Lake, MI
OPENS: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, January 16, 2020

Private

Hemingway Parents Auxiliary Spring Fling

Hemingway Parents Auxiliary
Ketchum, ID
OPENS: Friday, March 01, 2019
CLOSES: Tuesday, December 31, 2019

View Now!

Severna Park High School State Championship Banner Auction

Falcon Athletic Boosters Club Inc.
Severna Park, MD
OPENS: Friday, April 05, 2019
CLOSES: Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Private

Pirates Night 2019

Greensboro Grasshoppers
Greensboro, NC
OPENS: Friday, May 03, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, September 05, 2019

View Now!

Pirates Night Jerseys

Greensboro Grasshoppers
Greensboro, NC
OPENS: Monday, May 13, 2019
CLOSES: Sunday, September 01, 2019

View Now!

PAW Patrol Day 2019

Richmond Flying Squirrels
Richmond, VA
OPENS: Sunday, May 19, 2019
CLOSES: Sunday, September 01, 2019

View Now!

2019 All-Star Game

OT Sports Industries, Inc.
Richmond, VA
OPENS: Wednesday, May 22, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, September 30, 2019

Private

2nd Annual LLS & Laurel's Legacy Golf Tournament

Laurel's Legacy
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, June 09, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, September 09, 2019

View Now!

Guardian Ball VIII

Wyakin Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, June 15, 2019
CLOSES: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Private

Boise Urban Garden School's Harvest Dinner

Boise Urban Garden School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, June 20, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, August 23, 2019

View Now!

Beyond Our Gates

Boise Airport Chapel
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, June 27, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, September 27, 2019

Private

Opening Doors Benefit Event

CWI Foundation
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, July 02, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 02, 2019

View Now!

First Annual Golf Tournament

1SG Erin R and Autumn McCall Family Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, July 29, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, September 30, 2019

Private

Your Star is Born Bash

Petaluma Educational Foundation
Petaluma, CA
OPENS: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Private

Upcoming Benefit Events

Spark The Dream Gala

Hope's Crossing
Phoenix, AZ
OPENS: Thursday, August 22, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Private

Blue Sky Bash 2019

Summit Land Conservancy
Park City, UT
OPENS: Saturday, August 24, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, August 24, 2019

Private

Summer Biddin' 2019

Chimpanzee Sanctuary Northwest
Cle Elum, WA
OPENS: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
CLOSES: Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Private

Bogus Bash

Bogus Basin Recreational Association, Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 07, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, September 07, 2019

Private

The Graham Slam

The Graham and Ruby DeLaet Foundation
Eagle, ID
OPENS: Sunday, September 08, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, September 09, 2019

Private

Leadership Boise Golf Tournament 2019

Leadership Boise
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, September 08, 2019
CLOSES: Sunday, September 08, 2019

Private

2019 IFEA Foundation Live & Silent Auctions

International Festivals & Events Association Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, September 26, 2019

Private

Terry Reilly Annual Gala

Terry Reilly Health Services
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Thursday, September 12, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, September 12, 2019

Private

Shadow Hills Fall Fest 2019

Shadow Hills Elementary PTO
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 13, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, September 27, 2019

Private

2019 Boise Contemporary Theater Gala

Boise Contemporary Theater
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 14, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, September 14, 2019

Private

Children's Museum Online Auction

Children's Museum of Idaho, Inc.
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Sunday, September 15, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, September 27, 2019

Private

Warhawk Air Museum 30-year Anniversary Victory Gala

Warhawk Air Museum, Inc.
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 20, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, September 20, 2019

Private

6th Annual Hearts for Hadley Benefit

Hearts for Hadley
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 21, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, September 21, 2019

Private

Serving Up Wishes 2019

Make-A-Wish Foundation of Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, September 23, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, September 23, 2019

Private

OktoberBreast

Franz Witte Landscape Contracting, Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, September 26, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, September 26, 2019

Private

Chair The Hope 3rd Annual Gala

Chair The Hope
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 27, 2019
CLOSES: Sunday, October 06, 2019

Private

Share In The Dream

Camp River Run
Eagle, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 28, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, September 28, 2019

Private

Seven Oaks Elementary PTA Garden Gala

Seven Oaks Elementary
Eagle, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 28, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, September 28, 2019

Private

2019 Charger Blue Golf Scramble

Cole Valley Christian Schools
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 28, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, September 30, 2019

Private

Ada County Democrats 2019 JFK Gala

Ada County Democrats
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 28, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, September 28, 2019

Private

6th Annual Camp Hodia DInner & Auction

Idaho Diabetes Youth Programs
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 28, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, September 28, 2019

Private

St Lukes United Way Silent Auction

St Luke's Health System (Eagle Medical Plaza)
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, October 01, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, October 03, 2019

Private

Boise Weekly Cover Auction

Boise Weekly
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, October 02, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Private

Interfaith Sanctuary's Homecoming Gala

Interfaith Sanctuary
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 05, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, October 05, 2019

Private

Homecoming

Boys & Girls Clubs of Western Lane County
Florence, OR
OPENS: Saturday, October 05, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, October 05, 2019

Private

The Mane Affaire, Night at the Disco

North Carolina Therapeutic Riding Center
Mebane
OPENS: Saturday, October 05, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, October 05, 2019

Private

AWE 2019

The Nature Collective
Encinitas, CA
OPENS: Saturday, October 05, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, October 05, 2019

Private

Toby Tyler Invitational

Hugs for Brady Foundation
Kendall Park, NJ
OPENS: Monday, October 07, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, October 07, 2019

Private

2019 Round Up

Special Olympics Idaho
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, October 09, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Private

136th Annual Gala

Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 10, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, October 10, 2019

Private

Midnight Carnival

Ballet Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 12, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, October 12, 2019

Private

Casita Linda Spirit Of Hope Gala 2019

Friends of Casita Linda AC
San Miguel de Allende, GTO
OPENS: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Private

An Evening of Giving

Orchard: Africa
Chandler, AZ
OPENS: Friday, October 18, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, October 18, 2019

Private

Bishop Kelly Foundation Online Auction

Bishop Kelly Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, October 21, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, November 11, 2019

Private

Grateful (un)Gala

Create Common Good
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 24, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, October 24, 2019

Private

St. Mark's Auction

St. Mark's School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, October 27, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 09, 2019

Private

P.O.W. - The Power of Words

Idaho Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, November 01, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 16, 2019

Private

TVCC Foundation Gala 2019

TVCC Foundation
Ontario, OR
OPENS: Saturday, November 02, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 02, 2019

Private

Moments Matter 2019

Oakwood Creative Care
Mesa, AZ
OPENS: Saturday, November 02, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 02, 2019

Private

Many Hands, Many Hearts, One Mission Gala

St. Joseph's Catholic Church
Modesto, CA
OPENS: Saturday, November 02, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 02, 2019

Private

A Night to Remember

Memory Keepers Foundation, LLC
Tempe, AZ
OPENS: Friday, November 15, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, November 15, 2019

Private

PCMACIC2019

PCMA Canada East Chapter
Toronto, ON
OPENS: Sunday, November 17, 2019
CLOSES: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Private

25th Anniversary Gala

The Ambrose School
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, December 02, 2019

Private

2020 Hugs for Brady Winter Gala

Hugs for Brady Foundation
Kendall Park, NJ
OPENS: Saturday, January 25, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, January 25, 2020

Private

Past Benefit Events

Utah Arts Alliance Gala and Awards Celebration

Utah Arts Alliance
Salt Lake City, UT
OPENED: Saturday, August 17, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, August 17, 2019

Private

16th Annual Dinner Auction-Benefiting Warrior Football

Warrior Football Boosters, Inc.
Meridian, ID
OPENED: Saturday, August 17, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, August 17, 2019

Private

Together for Good

Nursingale
Portland, OR
OPENED: Saturday, August 17, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, August 17, 2019

Private

ANG Seminar 2019

American Needlepoint Guild
Mount Laurel, NJ
OPENED: Sunday, August 11, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, August 17, 2019

Private

Mosaic Project

Wood River Valley Studio Tour, Inc
Ketchum, ID
OPENED: Friday, August 09, 2019
CLOSED: Sunday, August 18, 2019

Private

1989 Capital High School 30-Year Reunion

1989 Capital High School 30-Year Reunion
Boise, ID
OPENED: Saturday, August 03, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, August 03, 2019

Private

6th Annual Traditional and Tactical Knife Show

Idaho Knife Association
Meridian, ID
OPENED: Friday, August 02, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, August 17, 2019

View Now!

Legends of Country Charity Concert

Dealers Auto Auction of Idaho
Nampa, ID
OPENED: Monday, July 29, 2019
CLOSED: Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Private

Cars & Comedy

Sun Valley Tour de Force
Ketchum, ID
OPENED: Saturday, July 27, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, July 27, 2019

Private

Mental Health Awareness Auction

St. Cloud Rox Baseball Club
St. Cloud, MN
OPENED: Monday, July 01, 2019
CLOSED: Thursday, July 25, 2019

View Now!

HOOT! 2019

Chimpanzee Sanctuary Northwest
Cle Elum, WA
OPENED: Saturday, June 15, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, June 15, 2019

Private

Sun-Sational Online Auction

Girl Scouts of Silver Sage Council
Boise, ID
OPENED: Friday, June 14, 2019
CLOSED: Sunday, June 30, 2019

Private

We can help with your next fundraiser