CURRENT EVENTS

Current Benefit Events

Fore The Kids Golf Tournament

Boys & Girls Clubs of Western Lane County
Florence, OR
OPENS: Friday, March 06, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, June 06, 2020

Private

Boise Blues Society Gala

Boise Blues Society
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, March 28, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Private

Cornelius 'Biscuit' Bennett 10th Annual Celebrity Golf Classic

Children's Village, Incorporated
Birmingham, AL
OPENS: Wednesday, April 01, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, May 18, 2020

Private

Upcoming Benefit Events

The Children's School Annual Benefit for Tuition Assistance

The Children's School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, April 03, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, April 03, 2020

Private

Alta Gala

Alta Gala: Friends of Alta, Alta Community Enrichment, Alta Historical Society
Alta, UT
OPENS: Friday, April 03, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, April 03, 2020

Private

Boots, Buckles, and Blue Jackets

Idaho FFA Foundation
Star, ID
OPENS: Friday, April 03, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, April 03, 2020

Private

Derby Day Soiree

Shinecology
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, April 03, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, May 01, 2020

Private

Oakwood Dignifies

Oakwood Creative Care
Mesa, AZ
OPENS: Friday, April 03, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, April 03, 2020

Private

2020 Night of Hope Gala

Advocates Against Family Violence, Inc.
Caldwell, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 04, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 04, 2020

Private

Change for Change 2020

Lowell Elementary PTSA
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 04, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, April 19, 2020

View Now!

Idaho Deer Alliance Banquet 2020

Idaho Deer Alliance
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 11, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 11, 2020

Private

Bunco Bash Out Cancer

FA Club
Fruitland, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 11, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 11, 2020

Private

Collister Spring Auction

Collister Elementary School PTO
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 11, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, April 26, 2020

Private

Wild West Auction

Boys & Girls Club of Ada County
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, May 01, 2020

View Now!

2020 Evening of Excellence

Nampa Chamber of Commerce
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Thursday, April 16, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, April 16, 2020

Private

2020 Hemingway Spring Fling

Hemingway Parents Auxiliary
Ketchum, ID
OPENS: Friday, April 17, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, April 17, 2020

Private

Put a Cork in MS

Corks4ACure
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, April 17, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, April 17, 2020

Private

2020 St. Mary's Ball and Auction

St. Mary's Catholic School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

View Now!

6th Annual Live/Silent Auction

Light my Fire of Puget Sound
Des Moines, WA
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Private

2020 St.Paul Silent Auction

St. Paul School
Westerville, OH
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Private

2020 Denver Masquerade Ball

Jayden DeLuca Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 18, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Private

Washington School Auction for the Arts

Washington Elementary Boise
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, April 19, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, April 26, 2020

Private

Rush Soccer Golf Tournament

Idaho Rush Soccer Club
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, April 19, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, April 19, 2020

Private

Highlands Elementary Art Auction

Highlands Elementary
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, April 24, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, April 24, 2020

Private

Build Hope Dinner 2020

Expansion International
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 25, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 25, 2020

Private

2020 Spring Fling

Boise SW Rotary Foundation, Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 25, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 25, 2020

Private

2020 Roosevelt Spring Fling

Roosevelt Elementary School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 25, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, April 25, 2020

Private

15th Annual Charity Golf Tournament

Future Stars Camp Inc.
Pasadena, CA
OPENS: Monday, April 27, 2020
CLOSES: Monday, April 27, 2020

Private

P.O.W. - The Power of Words

Idaho Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, April 30, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, May 09, 2020

Private

Celebration of Youth & Children

St. Paul's Church
Alexandria, VA
OPENS: Friday, May 01, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, May 15, 2020

View Now!

9th Annual Abe Brown Legacy Golf Tournament

Abe Brown Ministries, Inc.
Tampa, FL
OPENS: Friday, May 01, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, June 06, 2020

Private

Kevin D. Marlo Golf & Tennis Classic Online Auction

Harcum College
Bryn Mawr, PA
OPENS: Monday, May 11, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, May 21, 2020

Private

MCDS Online Auction 2020

Marin Country Day School
Corte Madera, CA
OPENS: Monday, May 11, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, May 17, 2020

Private

D5400 Conference 20/20

Rotary District 5400
Emmett, ID
OPENS: Friday, May 15, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, May 16, 2020

Private

ONTCCY

Ontario Area Chamber of Commerce
Ontario, ID
OPENS: Saturday, May 16, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, May 16, 2020

Private

The Legacy Gala 2020

Cole Valley Christian Schools
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Thursday, May 28, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, May 28, 2020

Private

6th Annual Dress for Success Gala

Dress for Success Boise Valley
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, May 30, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, May 30, 2020

Private

2nd Annual Charity Gala and Silent Auction

Future Stars Camp Inc.
Pasadena, CA
OPENS: Thursday, June 04, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, June 04, 2020

Private

2020 Linking Up FORE Kids Golf Tournament

Education Foundation for Joint School District No. 2
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Friday, June 05, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, June 05, 2020

Private

2020 Boots & Blues Auction for Kids

Boys & Girls Club of Western Treasure Valley
Ontario, OR
OPENS: Friday, June 05, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, June 05, 2020

Private

9th Annual Wishes, Wine and Brew

Wish Granters Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, June 07, 2020
CLOSES: Sunday, June 07, 2020

Private

Evening in the Garden

Boise Valley Habitat for Humanity
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, June 11, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, June 11, 2020

Private

HOOT! 2020

Chimpanzee Sanctuary Northwest
Cle Elum, WA
OPENS: Saturday, June 13, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, June 13, 2020

Private

Idaho Wild Sheep Foundation 35th Annual Banquet

Idaho Wild Sheep Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, June 13, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, June 13, 2020

Private

Lift Up a Child

Third District Guardian ad Litem Program
Caldwell, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, June 16, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Private

Gatsby at the Museum

Children's Museum of Idaho, Inc.
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Friday, June 19, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, June 19, 2020

View Now!

Tuxes & Tails Gala and Auction

PAWS of Jackson Hole
Jackson Hole, WY
OPENS: Friday, June 19, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, June 19, 2020

Private

Pick of the Vine

Senior Advocacy Services
Petaluma, CA
OPENS: Saturday, June 20, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, June 20, 2020

Private

Summer Solstice Party

Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, June 20, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Private

Auction for the Animals

MCPAWS Regional Animal Shelter
McCall, ID
OPENS: Thursday, July 30, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, July 30, 2020

Private

Rocky Mountain Football Auction

Rocky Mountain Football Association
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, August 15, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 15, 2020

Private

Blue Sky Bash 2020

Summit Land Conservancy
Park City, UT
OPENS: Saturday, August 22, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 22, 2020

Private

Diamonds are Forever 60th Anniversary Gala

Boise Philharmonic
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, August 25, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Private

MCABW Annual Scholarship Fundraiser

Montgomery County Association of Business Women
Conroe, TX
OPENS: Saturday, August 29, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, August 29, 2020

Private

Scott Esplin Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Scott Esplin Memorial Foundation Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, September 16, 2020
CLOSES: Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Private

Warhawk Air Museum Victory Gala

Warhawk Air Museum, Inc.
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Friday, September 18, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 18, 2020

Private

Emmett Rotary Youth Benefit Dinner & Auction

Rotary Club of Emmett Foundation Inc
Emmett, ID
OPENS: Saturday, September 19, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, September 19, 2020

Private

Birdies, Bogeys, Beer & Bourbon Putt-Putt

Community Schools
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, September 25, 2020

Private

Share In The Dream 2020

Camp River Run
Eagle, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 01, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 01, 2020

Private

A Night In Old Hollywood

Junior League of Boise
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, October 02, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 02, 2020

Private

Serving Up Wishes 2020

Make-A-Wish Foundation of Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, October 06, 2020
CLOSES: Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Private

Special Olympics Idaho Round Up

Special Olympics Idaho
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 08, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 08, 2020

Private

5th Annual KBF Wine Auction & Gala

The Kif Brown Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, October 10, 2020
CLOSES: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Private

ASA Gala

American Subcontractors Association of Idaho
Alexandria, WA
OPENS: Thursday, October 15, 2020
CLOSES: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Private

7th Annual Hearts for Hadley Benefit

Hearts for Hadley
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, October 23, 2020
CLOSES: Friday, October 23, 2020

View Now!

2020 Stone Oak Rotary Club Charity Fund Event

Rotary Club of Stone Oak
San Antonio, TX
OPENS: Monday, February 01, 2021
CLOSES: Monday, March 29, 2021

Private

Art Auction

Marin Horizon School
Mill Valley, CA
OPENS: Saturday, March 20, 2021
CLOSES: Thursday, April 01, 2021

Private

RPAC Online Auction

SC Association of Realtors
Columbia, SC
OPENS: Thursday, March 25, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, March 27, 2021

Private

Pathways to Learning Event 2020

Lee Pesky Learning Center
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, April 08, 2021
CLOSES: Thursday, April 08, 2021

Private

2020 United Way Annual Giving Campaign

Zions Bank
Salt Lake City, UT
OPENS: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, April 17, 2021

Private

2020 Spring Soiree

Legacy Christian Academy
Valencia, CA
OPENS: Tuesday, April 20, 2021
CLOSES: Saturday, May 08, 2021

Private

Past Benefit Events

Centennial High School Band Benefit Auction

Centennial Band Boosters
Boise, ID
OPENED: Friday, March 20, 2020
CLOSED: Monday, March 30, 2020

View Now!

DFES 2020 Auction

Dianne Feinstein Elementary School PTA
San Francisco, CA
OPENED: Sunday, March 15, 2020
CLOSED: Sunday, March 22, 2020

View Now!

Geek Gala

Reuseum Educational, Inc.
Garden City, ID
OPENED: Saturday, March 14, 2020
CLOSED: Saturday, March 14, 2020

Private

How the West was Worn or… Black Hat Optional

Capital City Kiwanis
Boise. ID
OPENED: Friday, March 13, 2020
CLOSED: Friday, March 13, 2020

Private

Dulin Preschool Annual Online Auction

Dulin Cooperative Preschool
Falls Church, VA
OPENED: Thursday, March 12, 2020
CLOSED: Saturday, March 21, 2020

Private

2nd Annual TEM Golf Tournament

Total Environmental Management Inc.
Anaheim, CA
OPENED: Monday, March 09, 2020
CLOSED: Monday, March 09, 2020

Private

2020 Adams Elementary Art Auction

Adams Elementary School
Boise, ID
OPENED: Friday, March 06, 2020
CLOSED: Friday, March 06, 2020

View Now!

A Light in the Window Benefit Gala

Family Justice Center Foundation of Idaho
Nampa, ID
OPENED: Friday, March 06, 2020
CLOSED: Friday, March 06, 2020

Private

Friends of the Foundation Gala

Education Foundation for Joint School District No. 2
Meridian, ID
OPENED: Tuesday, March 03, 2020
CLOSED: Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Private

2020 NYC EVENT

The Paul Rabil Foundation
Montgomery Village, MD
OPENED: Sunday, March 01, 2020
CLOSED: Thursday, March 19, 2020

View Now!

MWSC Online Auction 2020

McCall Winter Sports Club
McCall, ID
OPENED: Sunday, March 01, 2020
CLOSED: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Private

Be Inspired Benefit Gala

Expedition Inspiration
Boise, ID
OPENED: Saturday, February 29, 2020
CLOSED: Saturday, February 29, 2020

Private

We can help with your next fundraiser