fbpx

CURRENT EVENTS

Current Benefit Events

St. Ignatius Light The Way Auction

St. Ignatius Catholic School
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Monday, February 25, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, March 22, 2019

View Now!

MWSC Online Auction 2019

McCall Winter Sports Club
McCall, ID
OPENS: Friday, March 01, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, March 25, 2019

View Now!

Hemingway Parents Auxiliary Spring Fling

Hemingway Parents Auxiliary
Ketchum, ID
OPENS: Friday, March 01, 2019
CLOSES: Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Private

The Secret Garden Gala

Academy of the Sacred Heart
Bloomfield Hills, MI
OPENS: Saturday, March 09, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Private

Boise High Community Gathering & Fundraiser

Boise Braves Boosters
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, March 09, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, March 23, 2019

View Now!

NFB of Idaho Online Auction

National Federation of the Blind of Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, March 11, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, March 25, 2019

View Now!

Daytona Demo

OT Sports Industries, Inc.

OPENS: Sunday, March 17, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Private

The Spark Online Auction

Althoff Catholic High School
Belleville, IL
OPENS: Monday, March 18, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, March 25, 2019

Private

Upcoming Benefit Events

St. Patrick's Day 2019

Muskegon Lumberjacks
Muskegon, MI
OPENS: Friday, March 22, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, March 23, 2019

Private

Build Hope Dinner 2019

Expansion International
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, March 22, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, March 22, 2019

Private

Rotary Radio Auction 2019

Rotary Club of Washington
Washington, MO
OPENS: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, March 28, 2019

Private

Lowell PTSA Change for Change 2019

Lowell Elementary PTSA
Boise, ID
OPENS: Sunday, March 31, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, April 06, 2019

View Now!

A Night in Hollywood

Kentfield Schools Foundation (KIK)
Kentfield, CA
OPENS: Monday, April 01, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, June 01, 2019

Private

Red Carpet Gala

Montgomery County Association of Business Women
Conroe, TX
OPENS: Thursday, April 04, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, April 04, 2019

Private

Highlands Elementary Art Auction

Highlands Art Auction Committee
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, April 05, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, April 06, 2019

Private

Fourth Annual KBF Wine Auction & Gala

The Kif Brown Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 06, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, April 06, 2019

Private

2019 St. Paul Auction

St. Paul School
Westerville, OH
OPENS: Saturday, April 06, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, April 06, 2019

Private

2019 Alta Gala

Alta Gala: Friends of Alta, Alta Community Enrichment, Alta Historical Society
Alta, UT
OPENS: Thursday, April 11, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, October 12, 2019

Private

The Legacy Gala

Cole Valley Christian Schools
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Friday, April 12, 2019
CLOSES: Sunday, April 21, 2019

Private

20th Anniversary Black & White Gala

Dress for Success Boise Valley
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 13, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, April 13, 2019

Private

2019 Denver Masquerade Ball

Jayden DeLuca Foundation
Denver, CO
OPENS: Saturday, April 13, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, April 13, 2019

Private

Idaho Deer Alliance Banquet 2019

Idaho Deer Alliance
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 13, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, April 13, 2019

Private

Hidden Springs Elementary School Art Auction & Gala

Hidden Springs Elementary School PFA
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, April 15, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, April 29, 2019

Private

United Way Annual Giving Campaign

Zions Bank
Salt Lake City, UT
OPENS: Monday, April 15, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, April 19, 2019

Private

Wild West Online Auction

Boys & Girls Club of Ada County
Boise, ID
OPENS: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, May 03, 2019

Private

Evening of Excellence

Nampa Chamber of Commerce
Nampa, ID
OPENS: Thursday, April 18, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, April 18, 2019

Private

North Penn Educational Foundation Online Auction

North Penn School District Educational Foundation
Lansdale, PA
OPENS: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Private

MCDS Online Auction 2019

Marin Country Day School
Corte Madera, CA
OPENS: Thursday, April 25, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, May 02, 2019

Private

Lehigh Valley Demo

OT Sports Industries, Inc.
Allentown, PA
OPENS: Thursday, April 25, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, April 26, 2019

Private

2019 Spring Fiesta

Boise SW Rotary Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 27, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, April 27, 2019

Private

2019 Roosevelt Spring Fling

Roosevelt Elementary School
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, April 27, 2019
CLOSES: Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Private

1st Annual Charity Gala and Silent Auction

Future Stars Camp Inc.
Pasadena, CA
OPENS: Sunday, April 28, 2019
CLOSES: Sunday, April 28, 2019

Private

White Pine Carnival Silent Auction

White Pine Elementary PTO
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, May 03, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, May 10, 2019

Private

Color Me Happy Dinner & Auction

Treasure Valley Children's Relief Nursery
Ontario, OR
OPENS: Saturday, May 11, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, May 11, 2019

Private

Kevin D Marlo Golf & Tennis Classic Online Auction

Harcum College
Bryn Mawr, PA
OPENS: Monday, May 13, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, May 25, 2019

Private

8th Annual Wishes, Wine and Brew - Soaring at the Lake

Wish Granters Inc.
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, May 18, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, May 18, 2019

Private

REALTORS Community Foundation Give Back Golf Tournament

REALTORS Community Foundation | Boise Regional REALTORS
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
CLOSES: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Private

2019 Evening in the Garden

Boise Valley Habitat for Humanity
Boise, ID
OPENS: Thursday, June 13, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, June 13, 2019

Private

Grow the Garden Party

Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, June 21, 2019
CLOSES: Friday, June 21, 2019

Private

1989 Capital High School 30-Year Reunion

1989 Capital High School 30-Year Reunion
Boise, ID
OPENS: Saturday, August 03, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, August 03, 2019

Private

2019 Linking Up FORE Kids Golf Tournament

Education Foundation of the West Ada School District
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Saturday, August 10, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, August 10, 2019

Private

16th Annual Dinner Auction-Benefiting Warrior Football

Warrior Football Boosters, Inc.
Meridian, ID
OPENS: Thursday, August 15, 2019
CLOSES: Sunday, August 18, 2019

Private

Together for Good

Nursingale
Portland, OR
OPENS: Saturday, August 17, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, August 17, 2019

Private

Blue Sky Bash 2019

Summit Land Conservancy
Park City, UT
OPENS: Saturday, August 24, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, August 24, 2019

Private

Serving Up Wishes 2019

Make-A-Wish Foundation of Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENS: Monday, September 23, 2019
CLOSES: Monday, September 23, 2019

Private

2019 Round Up

Special Olympics Idaho
Garden City, ID
OPENS: Thursday, October 03, 2019
CLOSES: Thursday, October 03, 2019

Private

Guardian Ball VIII

Wyakin Foundation
Boise, ID
OPENS: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
CLOSES: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Private

P.O.W. - The Power of Words

Idaho Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics
Boise, ID
OPENS: Friday, November 01, 2019
CLOSES: Saturday, November 16, 2019

Private

Past Benefit Events

2019 Galaxy of Hope

Advocates Against Family Violence, Inc.
Caldwell, ID
OPENED: Friday, March 15, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, March 15, 2019

Private

Butte In Boise

Boise Centre
Boise, ID
OPENED: Friday, March 15, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, March 15, 2019

Private

2018 TEM Golf Tournament

Total Environmental Management Inc.
Anaheim, CA
OPENED: Monday, March 11, 2019
CLOSED: Monday, March 11, 2019

Private

2019 Make-A-Wish Jersey Auction

Wisconsin Herd
Oshkosh, WI
OPENED: Monday, March 11, 2019
CLOSED: Sunday, March 17, 2019

View Now!

2019 Adams Elementary Art Auction

Adams Elementary School
Boise, ID
OPENED: Friday, March 08, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, March 08, 2019

Private

National Jewish Health

Auction Ladies LLC
Lake Worth, FL
OPENED: Thursday, March 07, 2019
CLOSED: Thursday, March 07, 2019

Private

2019 The Children's School Benefit for Tuition Assistance

The Children's School
Boise, ID
OPENED: Monday, March 04, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, March 15, 2019

Private

DFES Online Auction 2019

Dianne Feinstein Elementary School PTA
San Francisco, CA
OPENED: Saturday, March 02, 2019
CLOSED: Sunday, March 10, 2019

Private

2019 Hugs for Brady Winter Gala

Hugs for Brady Foundation
Kendall Park, NJ
OPENED: Saturday, March 02, 2019
CLOSED: Saturday, March 02, 2019

View Now!

Science with Style Gala

Discovery Center of Idaho
Boise, ID
OPENED: Friday, March 01, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, March 01, 2019

Private

Bucks Takeover Night Jersey Auction

Wisconsin Herd
Oshkosh, WI
OPENED: Friday, March 01, 2019
CLOSED: Tuesday, March 12, 2019

View Now!

Be Inspired Dinner2019

Expedition Inspiration
Boise, ID
OPENED: Friday, March 01, 2019
CLOSED: Friday, March 01, 2019

Private

We can help with your next fundraiser