Expand your Fundraising with

Our Team Members

Kristi Saucerman CEO & Founder

Kristi Saucerman

CEO & Founder
kristi@auctionfrogs.org

Scoti Hahn CTO & Product Manager

Scoti Hahn

CTO & Product Manager
scoti@auctionfrogs.org

Melanie Nelson Director of Operations

Melanie Nelson

Director of Operations
melanie@auctionfrogs.org

Kayla Fehringer Production & Marketing Manager

Kayla Fehringer

Production & Marketing Manager
kayla@auctionfrogs.org

Alisha Phillips Sales Representative

Alisha Phillips

Sales Representative
alisha@auctionfrogs.org

Cameron Gordon Client Support Specialist

Cameron Gordon

Client Support Specialist
cameron@auctionfrogs.org

Lacey Hodges Onboarding Specialist

Lacey Hodges

Onboarding Specialist
lacey@auctionfrogs.org

Cory Mikhals Production Host & Sound Tech

Cory Mikhals

Production Host & Sound Tech
cory@auctionfrogs.org

Your Name*
Email Address*
Fundraiser Date*
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
What package/s are you interested in?*
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Ready to tour our platform?

Discover the power of fundraising with Auction Frogs today