Expand your Fundraising with

Our Team Members

Kristi Saucerman CEO & Founder

Kristi Saucerman

CEO & Founder
kristi@auctionfrogs.org

Scoti Hahn CTO & Product Manager

Scoti Hahn

CTO & Product Manager
scoti@auctionfrogs.org

Melanie Nelson Director of Operations

Melanie Nelson

Director of Operations
melanie@auctionfrogs.org

Kayla Fehringer Production & Marketing Manager

Kayla Fehringer

Production & Marketing Manager
kayla@auctionfrogs.org

Alisha Phillips Sales Representative

Alisha Phillips

Sales Representative
alisha@auctionfrogs.org

Cameron Gordon Client Support Specialist

Cameron Gordon

Client Support Specialist
cameron@auctionfrogs.org

Lacey Hodges Onboarding Specialist

Lacey Hodges

Onboarding Specialist
lacey@auctionfrogs.org

Cory Mikhals Production Host & Sound Tech

Cory Mikhals

Production Host & Sound Tech
cory@auctionfrogs.org

Ready to tour our platform?

Discover the power of fundraising with Auction Frogs today

bring your narrative

Creating an Effective Narrative in Your Event Marketing

As the marketing coordinator of your nonprofit’s campaigns and services, you’re constantly tasked with incentivizing your supporters to give by spreading the word about your mission. On top of creating outreach materials and determining the most valuable marketing channels, the most successful event marketing requires a cohesive and inspiring nonprofit narrative. Your nonprofit narrative is your organization’s story and should be present throughout all of your outreach efforts and marketing content. This narrative should connect your audience deeper to your mission, inspiring them to continue supporting your cause. For your event marketing, this means inspiring them to register for your next event.

Read More »